I will not…

…start new projects until I finish all of my other projects already in the house. Has been my resolution over the past few years. I usually manage to keep it until spring break and I see shiny new fabric when I venture into the craft store for the first time since Christmas.

I’m amending this resolution to be something along the lines of:

I will not purchase supplies for a project until I search my craft supplies to make sure I don’t already have the necessary items.

Along with:

I will keep messes in my craft room under control so I can find supplies.

Finally:

I will honestly do my best to follow a project in/project out policy. I will complete (or give away supplies for) one project before I add supplies for another project.

Ohh…Look!

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafting

Leave a comment