Whipped to a Frenzy!

I am always amazed at what happens to egg whites when dropped into a bowl and beat at high speeds.

Whipped to a Frenzy

I am enjoying y challenge of deliberately taking a photo every week. I am having fun thinking out how I want everything to look. I admit to rushing this shot. I wish I had taken a little more time to consider the lighting and background. I have a feeling this will be attempted again next time I whip egg whites or whipping cream.

I recently started putting some of my favourite photos on Society6. You can see it here: 64ColorBox

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

