It’s a new Year!

And there will be some changes here.

Sewing Machine

When I started 64 Color Box, I intended to write about our life, sewing, photography, and artsy things. Instead, baking took over. I love baking and am working on making it a source of income. Anyone got a commercial kitchen available? Due to this change in mindset, my baking posts are packing up and moving to a new home. (Give me a couple of days and there will be an official announcement.)

What will remain in this cozy place is space for sewing, photography, and artsy things. With the backlog of projects I have waiting to be posted, you won’t even notice the lack of yummy baked goods. There are also new projects that will be worked on and tutorials written.

I am excited for this year. I expect to make lots of changes. Try new things. Learn loads. Make new friends. Get to know old friends better. Complain less. Enjoy little things. Wow! I sound like a Hallmark movie!

Crayons

Leave a comment

Filed under Adventures!

Leave a Reply

