Sunday Sneak Peek

I’m going to have to start throwing in a few non-sewing projects into my daily routine. My closet is overflowing with amazing new clothes. I still have a pile of fabric to get through, so more new clothes are on the way. I have no shortage of crafting supplies, just time!

Check out Monday for a tutorial for a newlywed couple. Or just a fun project for you and your significant other.

These pies didn’t last very long at our house. I’m pretty certain I’m under orders to make more. Especially if they come in the shape of a companion cube!

I love my newest top. I have plans to make a couple more.

Leave a comment

Filed under Adventures!

Leave a Reply

