Sunday Sneak Peek

It’s been a little eventful in our little part of the world. We just spent some time with family in Phoenix! We found a couple little delights while out there. I may sneak in a post to share some of what we did. Including my amazing fabric finds! I can’t wait to start sewing up my new clothes! Thankfully, my sewing machine was only a little broken and the sewing machine shop around the corner from my house was able to fix it in an evening. I can’t believe I have a sewing machine shop around the corner from my house!

This week, I’ll be sharing the Christmas present I just finished for my fiance! Yes, I know that was 6 months ago!

I’m taking a savory turn with my food this week. How do you all feel about crawfish?

Finally, what should a girl do with this pretty pink Hawaiian print fabric? On Friday, you can find out what I did.

Leave a comment

Filed under Adventures!

Leave a Reply

