Winner Announced!

I don’t know about you, but I really enjoyed Sew, Mama, Sew’s giveaway this year. I was lots of fun getting notifications about people commenting on my blog. I really expected only a few comments, maybe 20 or so. I am blown away by receiving 106 comments. I even managed to get a few comments on some giveaways myself, I’ve got my fingers crossed hoping to win a few things as well.

To choose the winner, I used a truly scientific process (insert tongue-in-cheek here). I had my brother and my boyfriend choose a number between 1 and 106.   One comment was no-reply, so I went with the second option. Congratulations to Stephanie who said:

This bag is absolutely awesome! I have 2 boys (1 still in diapers) and would love to tote this stylish bag around with all of his baby stuff in it. Summer plans… well, we are taking our first family trip since our youngest was born. We live in Colorado and plan to explore some of the parts of our beautiful state that we’ve yet to see. I can’t wait!

I hope you have a wonderful summer, Stephanie. I will email you for your address.

For those that are interested, the pattern I used to make this bag comes from Sew4Home. You can find the pattern and instructions here. Now that I have made a few of these bags, I could possibly be convinced to make up a few more. If you are interested, please e-mail me.

1 Comment

Filed under Crafting

One response to “Winner Announced!

  1. I’m so excited to win this bag. Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

