Lime Party

One of my boyfriend’s bosses has key lime trees in his yard. Twice a year, he brings in a plethora of key limes to be shared by the employees. I love coming home to a bag full of fresh key limes. My first project is to make a key lime pie for my boyfriend to take back to work to share with everyone.

One of my photography projects is to add googly eyes to fruits and vegetables. The project has been on the shelf for a bit, but I’ve decided to take it out and dust it off. You can read that to mean, we will be eating a larger variety of vegetables in the next few months.

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography

Leave a Reply

