More Furoshiki

I found more coordinating fabric and decided to whip up a few more furoshiki fabric wraps. I am in love with these things. I am excited for the next opportunity to give a gift so I can test it out on a proper gift rather than just for photos.

When I was playing around with the last couple furoshiki I made, they seemed a bit too small to fit two wine bottles. The knot just made it over the top of the bottles. This go round, I made them a few inches larger. The finished square is just about 40 inches.

These prints aren’t quite as whimsical fall, but they are in my favourite colours. The base colour is brown with a bit of cream and pink as accents.

I now have quite a stack of products that need to be photographed. I will be dragging out the studio pieces soon to be taking photos!

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafting

Leave a Reply

