Lego Minifig Earrings

A few months ago, I came across earrings made from Lego bricks. I thought it was a marvelous idea and showed them to my boyfriend thinking we could buy a pair. Well, he took one look and decided he could make me a pair instead. I had to wait a couple of weeks for the proper tools to be collected. It requires a very small drill bit to  make the hole for the findings to be attached through the Lego bricks.

As I was preparing for LeakyCon, my boyfriend and I decided to offer some Harry Potter Minifigure Earrings. We ordered a pile of Harry Potter minifigs in his school uniform and one in his Quidditch Uniform complete with broom. They did quite well at the show and even had a couple of custom orders for Snape and Malfoy.

I will be posting the Harry Potter Earrings in my Etsy shop. If you want a different character from the series or are curious if another series has Lego Minifigs available, please feel free to contact me. You can find my email here.

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafting

Leave a Reply

