Strawberry Waffle Cone

As promised last Sunday this is my photo of the week. 

We made a quick stop for ice cream to help cool off on this wonderfully hot day. I love ice cream. Normally, I spring for a soft serve cone, but this place only had hand dipped ice cream. Of all the marvelous flavours, I chose strawberry.

This one doesn’t count as my photo of the week because I didn’t take it. I really enjoyed my ice cream cone!

Note: I don’t know why this is appearing with all the white space at the top. It doesn’t look that way when I am in edit mode.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

