This Week’s Fabric Stash

I begin nearly every week with thoughts on what I would like to create. I spend some time on Monday sifting through fabric and making a list of additional supplies that I think I will need.  This is the fabric I plan to use this week.

I’ve got plans to make dresses. I’m going to try out a couple of the new patterns I picked up this weekend.

I’m also working on a new line for my Etsy shop as well as adding new children’s items this week.

Today, I discovered this amazing giveaway going on. Sew Mama Sew has organised a giveaway involving around 300 blog sites. I haven’t even made it through one-third of the listings and the offerings are just amazing. I thought I would pass on the opportunity. I hope to participate in the next massive giveaway. There are three pages of lists. Be sure to check them all out.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “This Week’s Fabric Stash

  1. Jen

    Love the fabrics! Yes, the Sew Mama Sew giveaway is amazing and overwhelming all at the same time!

  2. Congrats- you won my bicycle bag! I am posting about it now, and will email you as well. Thank you for participating!

Leave a Reply

