List 20: Celebrity Crushes

 

30 Days of Lists

 

List 20: Celebrity Crushes

Admittedly this list has me stumped, I don’t follow celebrities much. I know about Charlie Sheen going crazy and someone named Sookie (spelling, I don’t care enough to double check) wrote a book or two much to the surprise of many. I would say that my one current ‘celebrity crush’ and this would be stretching as far as you could stretch this term would be:

  1. Brother O’Mara

I did finally come to the realisation that in my younger years, I had a handful of celebrity crushes. A few of these I will own up to now.

  1. Leonardo DiCaprio
  2. J.C. from N Sync
  3. Will Wheaton
  4. Zach Morris from Saved by the Bell

Ok, that’s about as much soul baring as I can handle for tonight.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

