List 4: Playlist

List 4: Playlist

I’m not a huge music person. Mostly because I’m tone-deaf, try learning Chinese with this issue. I do hear some inflection, but I think that is mostly due to volume. In high school while all of my friends were excelling in the music department, I was thinking, I wish I could do that. Who at the age of 14 doesn’t want to be a rock star?

Today, I think I may just dig out my mp3 player and speakers and bring back some of those contemporary Christian bands that my parents allowed me to listen to. My playlist will feature:

  1. Jars of Clay
  2. Newsboys
  3. Michael W. Smith
  4. DC Talk
  5. Rebecca St. James
  6. Jennifer Knapp
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

