List 3: I am Looking Forward to…

List 3: I am looking forward to…

  1. Our vacation in NOLA for Mardi Gras (hopefully I’ll get a blog up about preparations for said vacation).
  2. Graduation with yet another degree (fingers-crossed this one gets me a job).
  3. A house by a lake with a marvelous kitchen and extra rooms for our hobbies and a backyard so I can finally have my puppy.
  4. Getting married.
  5. Paying off my credit card. It’s the bane of my existence, though I enjoyed the places those plane tickets took me.
  6. Watching my blog grow.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

