30 Days of Lists

I’ve been talking about and thinking about this blog since the first of January. I’ve decided it’s time to bite the bullet and just jump in. I’ve been trying to decide what direction to take this blog. However, my interests lie in so many directions. I haven’t been able to pin a specific topic down.

To help motivate myself, I have joined http://30daysoflists.blogspot.com/. Every day, a prompt will be posted for us to create a list. I plan to post my lists here to help me accomplish a couple things:

  1. Develop the habit of posting to this blog.
  2. Learn how to use this blog by adding photos, links, ect.

The lists begin tomorrow, 1st March. It’s not too late to join in on the adventure.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

